Lumsden Graduate Fellowship winners for 2015-16

Zhara Haghshenasfard is one of two Lumsden Fellowship winners

Robert and Ruth Lumsden Graduate Fellowships were awarded to Zahra Haghshenasfard  (above), and Fereshteh Rajabi (not shown) for the academic year 2015-16.

Lumsden Fellowship 1

Zahra Haghshenasfard (right) accepts award from Grad. Chair Silvia Mittler.

Published on  and maintained in Cascade CMS.