Western Gold Medal Honors Specialization

Awarded by the University Board of Governors for the highest standing in the Honors Specialization, with a minimum average of eighty percent.


2014 Michael Bramble (Planetary Science)
2014 Andrew Jung Jongho (Medical Physics)
2014 Adam Sosnowski (Medical Physics)
2012 Stephanie Blain  (Planetary Science)
2012 Samuel Embaye (Applied Mathematical Methodes)
2012 Matthew Holden (Physics)
2011 Arvand Barghi (Medical Physics)
2011 Erin Kennedy (Science and Education)
2010 Matthew Quinn (Medical Physics)